Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Три песни: для голоса с фортепиано
Authors: Милютин, Ю.
Keywords: Песни — Ноты
Ноты, изданные в годы Великой Отечественной войны
Issue Date: 1942
Publisher: Музгиз
Citation: Милютин Ю. Три песни : для голоса с фортепиано / Юрий Милютин ; сл. В. Гранова, В. Лебедева-Кумача. — Москва ; Ленинград : Музгиз, 1942. — 12 с.
Thematic collection: 75 лет Победы (ноты военных лет)
Appears in Collections:Ноты, изданные после 1917 г.

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
0033778.pdf17,35 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.