Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Две русские народные песни: голос с фортепиано
Authors: Иорданский, М.
Keywords: Русские народные песни — Ноты
Ноты, изданные в годы Великой Отечественной войны
Issue Date: 1944
Publisher: Музгиз
Citation: Иорданский М. Две русские народные песни : голос с фортепиано / М. Иороданский. — Москва ; Ленинград : Музгиз, 1944. — 6 с.
Thematic collection: 75 лет Победы (ноты военных лет)
Appears in Collections:Издания 1941-1945 гг.

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
0033823.pdf7,04 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.